Technical regulations

миниатюра зиписи

TSS supplies a complete list of applicable technical regulations for well casing and injection systems with multistage hydraulic fracturing.
Technical regulations provide unified mandatory requirements for equipment operation.

learn more?

Download this

Presentation

Legacy GOSTs that have been used in Russia fail to meet current challenges, constantly increasing demands and new requirements. Therefore, technical regulations are suggested as the most suitable and reasonable substitute for the existing GOSTs.

According to the Federal Law of the Russian Federation “On Technical Regulation”, technical regulations (or, shortly, regulations) are a statutory document with mandatory requirements for items subject to technical regulation, namely, for operation, production, storage, sales and distribution, transportation, and disposal of various product categories.

However, a document with such requirement needs to undergo a specific approval procedure in order to be considered technical regulations. In Russia, such statutory document can be approved by federal laws, decree of the President, RF Government decree, or a ratified international treaty.

learn more

Products

TSS provides consulting, high quality servicing and technical support for all our products. We are open for mutually advantageous co-operation with all stakeholders, companies, and organizations and are committed to ensuring effective and productive partnerships.

equipment-img

Техрегламент

миниатюра зиписи


Компания TSS предоставляет полный перечень всех техрегламентов на оборудование для систем крепления и заканчивания скважин многостадийным ГРП.

Техрегламент позволяет получить единые и обязательные для исполнения требования к эксплуатации оборудования.

Хотите знать больше?

Заберите

Презентацию

ГОСТы, действовавшие ранее на территории России, не справляются с современной нагрузкой и постоянно растущими требованиями и нововведениями. По этой причине технический регламент рассматривается как наиболее удобная и логичная замена существовавшим государственным стандартам.

В соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации «О техническом регулировании», технический регламент (или коротко техрегламент) – это нормативный документ, устанавливающий обязательные требования к объектам технического регулирования, а именно к эксплуатации, производству, хранению, реализации, перевозке и утилизации различных видов продукции.

Но носить название техрегламент может не любой документ, которым устанавливаются такие требования, а именно тот, который принят по специальной процедуре. В России такой нормативный документ может быть принят на основании федерального закона, указа президента, постановления правительства РФ или ратифицированного международного договора.

Узнать больше

Оборудование

По всему поставляемому оборудованию TSS предоставляет необходимые консультации, качественный сервис и техническую поддержку. Мы приглашаем всех заинтересованных лиц, компании и организации к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству и надеемся, что наша совместная работа будет успешной и эффективной.

equipment-img